Tuesday, March 18, 2008

WisCon Writer's Workshop

Just a reminder that that the deadline to submit for the WisCon Writer's Workshop is April 12th. As always the Pros are amazing:
  • Barth Anderson (novels)
  • Richard Chwedyk (shorts)
  • Leah Cutter (novels)
  • Susan Marie Groppi (shorts)
  • Vylar Kaftan (shorts)
  • Kelly Link (shorts)
  • Delia Sherman (novels)
  • Jennifer Pelland (shorts)
  • Margaret Ronald (novels)
  • Sarah Prineas (novels, particularly YA)
  • Theodora Goss (shorts)
  • FJ Bergmann (poetry)
Here's a link to the website for more details.

No comments: